Search This Website

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Who become mayor, dy.mayor, standing committee chairman

 Who become mayor, dy.mayor, standing committee chairman

Muni in Ahmedabad.  The first general meeting of the corporation in the year 2021 was held at Tagore Hall in Paldi under the chairmanship of Commissioner Mukesh Kumar.  This was the first general meeting of the newly announced mayor, deputy mayor.  Earlier this morning Muni.  Kirit Parmar and Day as the mayor of the corporation.  Geeta Patel's name was announced as the mayor.  Mun.  Kalubhai Bharwad, who was elected from Lambha ward as the only independent candidate in the corporation, was present at the general meeting today in his traditional attire.

 Mayor Kirit Parmar completed the general meeting and reached the temple of Nagardevi Bhadrakali at Bhadra.  Accompanied by Kirit Parmar, Deputy Mayor Gitaben Patel, Standing Chairman Hitesh Barot, party leader Bhaskar Bhatt and Dandak Arun Singh Rajput visited Nagardevi Bhadrakali and sought blessings.  Kirit Patel Mun.  He stepped on the steps before entering the office and then took charge.  Gandhiji, Sardar Patel and Dr. Kirit Parmar on the stage of the general meeting.  The photo of Babasaheb Ambedkar was tied with a thread.  Municipal Commissioner Mukesh Kumar gave him a bouquet and welcomed him.  The mayor announced 12 members of the standing committee.

Kirit Parmar has been chosen as the new mayor of Ahmedabad, while Geeta Patel has become the deputy mayor.  Hitesh Barot and Bhaskar Bhatt have become Manpa BJP leaders as standing committee chairmen.  All councilors are currently undergoing a rapid test of corona at Paldi Tagore Hall.  Mayor Kirit Parmar as well as standing committee chairman Hitesh Barot have also tested the corona.

Following the BJP's landslide victory in the six municipal elections in the state, the appointment of mayors and deputy mayors and chairmen of standing committees has been started in all the corporations from today.  A meeting of all city BJP MLAs, MPs and office bearers and all 160 elected councilors was held at Paldi Kutchi Samaj Wadi before the appointment of new mayor, deputy mayor, standing chairman at Paldi Tagore Hall in Ahmedabad today.  In the meeting, BJP's Ahmedabad city in-charge I.  K Jadeja, senior BJP leader Surendra Patel, Gordhan Zadafia, city president Jagdish Panchal and other leaders were present.

No comments:

Post a Comment


અમારા વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા માટે ~~>અહીં ક્લિક કરો